Thank You

Thank you for the continued support all through my journey. Since my journey had to come to an end early, I have had to start setting up a life back in Canada. It is so nice to move on with my extended family. So happy to be able to share this journey with so many other people. I appreciate the help from generous donors. My mom is able to stay warm this winter, and my brother has been well taken care of while in the hospital. I have since shut down the funding accounts because we have had more than plenty of money to help. Thank you so much.

I am not sure what the future holds, but I am currently working on a book. So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

